• National Business Office (NBO)
Responsibilities Email
Mike Regennitter
Executive Director
Cindy Tumbleson
Business Administrative Manager
Primary contact for the following:Insurance certificates,Board Meetings,Group Exemption,New Section formation
Ryanne Dias
Membership Specialist
Primary contact for the following:Classified Ads,Section Leadership Updates,Section Newsletters,Event Notices,General Membership information and updates
Anna McBride
Membership Coordinator
Primary contact for the following:Name Badges,Applications,Event Materials,Event Certificates,Store inquiries,Business Cards,General Membership information and updates
Marcus Norwood
Web Project Manager
Oversees National and Section Web Projects
  • National Board of Directors
Gene Jurick National President
Steve Ross Vice President
Cliff Reyle Secretary
Julie Bruggner Treasurer
Ernie Fancy Director at Large
Masood Khan Director at Large
James Roberts Director at Large
  • Regional Directors
Drew Webb Northeast Region
Bill Fisher Mid-Atlantic Region
Doug Geganto Eastern Region
Hank Webb Southeast Region
Rick Siefert Central Region
Rodd Masteller Great Lakes Region
Jason Burton Midwest Region
Brett Jurick South Central Region
Michael Davison Rocky Mountain Region
Bud Cloninger Southwest Region
Lance Taylor-Warren Western Region
Jeff Shindler Northwest Region
  • Educational Foundation
Steve Dierks President
Open Secretary
Ted Youngling Treasurer
Charlie Bennett Vice President
  • The STAR
Gary Anderson Editor
Michael Salemi Advertising Manager
  • Committee Chairs
Rick Siefert Awards
Julie Bruggner Budget
Steve Ross Election
Josie Lesler Enthusiasts
Steve Ross Leadership
Masood Khan Membership
Peter Lesler National Concours
Cliff Reyle Personnel
George Murphy Technical/Restoration
James Roberts & Mason Beale StarFest
Terry Kiwala Performance Driving
Jason Burton Driving Skills
Jason Burton Technology
Array ( [domain_id] => 1 [subdomain] => [sitename] => MBCA [scheme] => https [valid] => 1 [weight] => -1 [is_default] => 1 [machine_name] => benzowners_org [path] => [site_grant] => 1 )